ICE AGE demo collection
Please enjoy

Fleet street
The final decision
Instant justice
Making my mark
In the name of science
The betrayal
General alert
Mental disorder
A case of cerebral death
Into the danger zone
Abduction at night

Sabrina Kihlstrand - Vocals/Guitar
Pia Nyström - Lead guitar
Vicky Larsson - Bass
Tina Strömberg - Drums

For contact please e-mail: